MAGNETIC NEOPRENE NECK SUPPORT COLLAR: MAGNETIC THERAPY


41tva4EaiXL._SX355_

I ordered this Magnetic Neoprene Neck Support Collar last week and received this morning and it is so comfortable, it certainly helps to ease the pain and I can feel the magnets work and it helps me sleep to, which is a luxury these days, living with Chronic Nerve Pain each and every day.

This Magnetic Neoprene Neck Support Collar is perfect, it is a Godsend like Yoda inspires to. I have severely damaged Cervical Discs in my neck, C4/5 & C5/6 which are severely degenerative and compressed, which in turn is compressing the C6 nerve root which is excruciating nerve pain through my head, across my shoulders and radiates down between my shoulder blades,with a curvature of my Cervical Spine.It also effects my left arm which has 25% use, due to the damaged nerve root. With heavy strong pain relief including Morphine. I have been looking for an appropriate Magnetic Neck Support to help ease the pain to use pre & post Op.

I Love this Collar, although it not a proper Neck Brace, this actually is preparing me for getting used to wear a Post-op Collar, as it supports my neck to the point of me moving my whole head not my neck which is more comfortable and I can feel the Magnets working. I have used Magnet Therapy for many years for my wrist and lower back. Meanwhile, I am on the waiting list to finally have my ACDF (Anterior Cervical Discectomy Fusion and Graft)hopefully sooner than later, I have been waiting 2 years for this op, so thank you again for this amazing piece of kit, invaluable. I would encourage anyone who has similar injuries in their neck to have one of these it does what it say it does. And thank you Yoda for encouraging my to get one of these. Blessings 🙂

For me it is well worth the money. It gives me the same benefit as using ice packs and water bottles and unlike these stays in place whilst I move about and go out. May not suit all but I am happy with it. Thank you. 🙂

Here are other attributes of this Magnetic Neoprene Neck Support Collar…

31xWkR4iehLThere are 12 magnets on the top row for the top of the neck and 6 magnets on the bottom row for the nape of the neck and shoulders

51axPhAfu7L._SL1024_

This is how the support looks like from the inside of the collar

51k56EHXN8L

This is how the support looks like from the outside, the front of the collar.

This support collar is very flexible and comfortable, and has adjustable Velcro straps, and made of the highest grade Neoprene & stretch nylon, and fits up to 23″ neck.

This support contains strategically placed magnets which provide continued therapy improving circulation, thus speeding the process of healing aching muscles. Neoprene is a flexible, stretchable and comfortable material that holds heat in but lets moisture out. The adjustable velcro straps ensure a comfortable fit and provide stabilization to prevent further injury whilst making the support easy to put on and remove.

There are 18 magnets sewn into the support.

The magnets are said to improve circulation, thus speeding up the process of healing aching muscles and joints.

The supports are made of the highest grade neoprene, covered with stretch nylon on both sides for compression and heat retention which also helps blood circulation and reduces any further swelling.

There are adjustable Velcro straps ensuring a comfortable fit and stabilization to prevent further injury whilst also making the support easier to put on and remove.

Neoprene is a stretchable, flexible and comfortable material that holds heat in but lets moisture (sweat) out.

You will feel the effect as the support relieves muscular tension and fatigue through the increased blood circulation.

BENEFITS OF MAGNET THERAPY

Magnetic Therapy is more commonly used for pain relief of the joints and muscles.

Ailments said to benefit from magnetic relief include: Arthritis; Back & Cervical Neck Pain, Tendonitis, Rheumatism, Stress along with regular aches & pains and injuries.

Magnetic Therapy is also used by athletes for relief from pain, reduce swelling and keep themselves in peak condition.

You can order this Magnetic Neoprene Support Collar direct from the suppliers cheaper than the sellers on Amazon
PLEASE  NOTE  YOU  SHOULD  NOT  WEAR  MAGNETIC  PRODUCTS  IF  YOU  HAVE  A  PACEMAKER  FITTED

 

Leave a comment